Legal Question in Personal Injury in Utah

My daughter sliced her toe open and needed stitches when she stepped on a new sheet metal exhaust hood for a water heater I was installing. We had just unboxed everything and it was loose, but not wrapped up or packaged . Do I have any chance at some compensation for doctor bills or anything?

Asked on 10/14/11, 12:39 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Cory Wall Cory R. Wall, Attorney at Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not really. Your homeowner's insurance may cover it if you don't have medical insurance.

Read more
10/21/11, 6:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now