Utah | Product Liability
9/16/07, 6:40 pm
Legal Question
Pawnshop
I put some things in storage-on hold and was paying to keep them there and i came in one day and saw some of my things in the store -well i forgot to ask and just paid my storage fees ...i came in to get it all out and he couldnt find it...he said come back..turns out his employee wanted it and happends to be a musican and thought he could hide my dvds in the shelves...what should i say at the small claims hearing? any laws? words i can use?


