Utah  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/12/10, 6:43 am

Legal Question


I have was counseled at work for supposed sexual harassment. This woman I work with came in with a very tiny tank top (looked more like PJ's), and so I turned my head away from her and talk to her. My boss was willing to understand, but told me that by law she still has to counsel me and have an investigation. I didn't make any comments about her attire, and I didn't stare (in fact, I made it a point not to). What could I have done/do differently to protect myself in the future?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search