Utah  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/23/09, 3:30 pm

Legal Question


I am a father of a 5 year old Girl. She was having a sleep over at her grandmothers house. She was invited to sleep with her aunt a 30 year old. My Daughter told us when we picked her up that. The Aunt touched her privates she said stop and the Aunt kept doing it. We live almost 100 miles away from them and wondering what I should do? police down in there town are giving me alot of hoops to jump threw. Should I deal with my local police?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search