Irs
My husband is in Mexico but he has a tax ID number. Can I file my taxes as married including him using the tax id number. He has no income earned in the US.
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Irs
If he did not earn income in the US, and does not live in the US, he does not need to file a federal income tax return.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 46 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Riverdale, UT
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Bountiful, UT
Denver, CO
► Ex-Employer not claiming correct information in taxes I recently received my tax...
► Filing taxes I have a custody order in place that addresses tax filing. We get to...
► Employee Taxes My construction company, an LLC, went under and I owe around $8000 in...
► Gifted funds When $2500 is gifted from parents - does this need to be claimed or is...
► 401 k inheritance. My Husband passed away and I will be getting about $7000. from...
► Taxes fater&mother had trust both died in 2007 7months part I was named personal...
► Tax Question I am employed as a answering service agent. This job allows me to take...