Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

Is it legal or possible to sue both the insurance company of the person who's car was invovled in an accident if you are a passenger and the person who was at fault fr the accident...for medical bills?

Asked on 10/29/11, 8:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Mims Sickels, Frei & Mims
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

not in Virginia.

Read more
10/29/11, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now