Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Virginia

My boyfriend is serving weekends in jail, and they tested him for drugs. it was positive. how long will they keep him? what comes next?

Asked on 3/04/13, 9:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Based upon these few paltry facts, how could any lawyer possibly

provide any credible estimate as to jail time or prediction as to "what comes next" in this matter?

Read more
3/04/13, 9:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now