Virginia  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
9/22/09, 10:27 am

Legal Question


My son and fiance both working students in Orlando, Fl, both signed a lease for house, both lost their jobs and moved with me in Manassas, VA. He found a $12.00/hour job 3 weeks ago, the fiance pregnant and will have a baby next week. The other party file a legal proceeding against them. If they can not pay what they owed. it will lead to garnish their wages, liens on property and prevent to gain credit.

What can we do legally to reduce amount of payments at this time that they hit bottom and garantee and continue to pay normally until they are back on their feet.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search