Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Virginia

Getting your gun rights back

How do you petition the Circuit court to get my gun rights back after getting my civil rights back?

Asked on 6/02/09, 9:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cary Moseley Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Getting your gun rights back

Best to consult an attorney about how to do this. It is not really a simple process or a simple form to fill out. Good luck.

Read more
6/03/09, 7:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now