Virginia  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
6/09/10, 5:53 am

Legal Question


Does a farmer have any recourse against a county when they past ordinances and codes that interfere with his farm operation . Such as animal control laws, use of firearms to control crop damaging varmints, noise ,and other normal farm operations. Once enough city people get in a count they elect city people to office and the start pasting city ordinances. In affect they take away the use of land with out compensation.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search