Virginia | Constitutional Law
5/13/10, 5:52 pm
Legal Question
can macys LP "officers" apprehend a suspect before announcing theirselves as such?
can macys LP "officers" apprehend a suspect before announcing theirselves as such?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Why, certainly; to do otherwise might in fact compromise their fact-finding investigation. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-26
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► How do i do intent to sue state agency cps and officials..State of Va Prince William...
► If an adult is being charged rape and the only thing that was done was a kiss and...
► Can the Walsh Act be applied to someone twenty years after the fact when there was...
► What do you do when you catch the attorny you let go because they refuse to enter...
► Are there currently any relevant cases concerning the right to privacy vs. exposing...
► Can a state recall its United States Senators and if so what is required and under...
► I was arrested for DIP. Yes, I was extremely drunk, but not what I consider in...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press