Virginia  |  Construction Law

question bubble
3/23/10, 7:47 am

Legal Question


I am a local contractor who was subcontracted to do work at a residential location. There were no form wriiten agreements to do the work but we did have a verbal agreement for the work that was to be completed. The contractor who hired me has not paid me for the work my company has done and will not return my calls or pay my company the amount it is due for the work completed. At this point in the road what options do I have to collect the amount due for the work that was completed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search