Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

hi,

what type of lawyer should i hire for a contruction fraud case? i am ready to pay an attorney now!

Asked on 6/18/10, 2:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Erin Ranney Erin L. T. Ranney, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Are you charged with Virginia Code 18.2-200.1, criminal construction fraud? If so, then you need a criminal defense attorney, like myself.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/10, 5:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now