Virginia  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 1:23 am

Legal Question


My fiance is facing a third offense DUI within ten years. My question is; the first offense occurred while a juvenile, on april 20,1999 her third offense occured on April 13, 2009, is this mere 7 days dismissable under a sort of grace period clause? Will it matter not that the alleged third offense is within days of expiring? These offenses happened in the State of Virginia. Thank you in advance for your answer!

Sincerely, Nichole Stacy


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search