Virginia | Immigration Law
Legal Question
H1 B visa
My H1B visa got approved in 2007 and I got my visa in Feb 2008. I came to US in Sep 2008. In October I applied for H1B transfer and is working for my current employer till date. Yesterday my employer suggested that H1 B transfer approval notice is denied and I cannot work under him from June onwards. He advised me to switch to previous employer whose visa is still valid till Sep 2010. So my concern is can I switch back to my previous employer without any issues and start work under him ? My current employer had applied for W2 in 2008. Will that pose any problem for me to revert back to my previous employer.
Please advise.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Amy Ghosh |
|
|


