Virginia | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
Can a towing company crush your car without your consent if it has been in their possession for about 3 months?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, possibly, if local ordinances allow for it. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Robert Beatson, II
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James E. Bowman PLLC
Ashland, VA
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-12
LEGIST FORT
Calcutta, NUS
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Bambi Faivre Walters, PC Patent & Trademark Attorneys
Williamsburg, VA
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-11
Search Questions and Answers


