Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Virginia

im on probation and im supposed to live with my legal guardian but shes not around and im assigned to live with my father but he doesnt want me there and he wont come pick me up. my question is can i get in any trouble if he dont come get me???

Asked on 4/01/11, 4:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Better take the issue up with the probation officer (or office) assigned to your case.

Read more
4/23/11, 8:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now