Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Virginia

what is considered a violent crime in the state of virginia

Asked on 9/17/10, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

One involving the use of force or threats of force,

and, particularly, one in which a firearm is used

by the perpetrator in any manner to commit the crime.

Read more
Answered on 9/24/10, 8:33 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now