Virginia  |  Military Law

question bubble
3/05/09, 9:46 am

Legal Question


Military Discharge

I was given a General Discharge under honorable contions in May 2007 a day before my End of Obligated Services expired. I had several felony charges against me and recently I've been found to be the victim in the matter and having letter stating so. I had 16 years within the military no court martials, captains mast, counseling chits, no problems at all. Expceptional sailor. I was wondering if I could get re-instated back into the military to finish up and recieve my retirement?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search