Virginia | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I fell at a wal mart store and injured my right side what a re my legal rights and thier obligations
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Cary Moseley |
In my experience, Walmart likes to fight most cases. Notably, you don't say how or why you fell and that information, as well as notice and forseeability, are going to be critically important issues to whether you have a case or not. Slip and fall cases are often very difficult. If they pay your medical bills, you may have to count yourself lucky. Good luck. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20731
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Law Offices of Paul B. Ward
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Search Questions and Answers


