Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

Hi i got a traffic ticket for inattention . As per officer, when i was turning left, her light become green. I didnot turn on red, but When i was turning, i fan caused fog on my windsheild. So due to invisibility, i drove slow. Appear in court to explain to judge or pay fine. This one doesnot incur point on my driving record and dont go to DMV

Asked on 4/19/13, 11:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

So, what is your question?

Read more
4/20/13, 12:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now