Virginia | Workers Comp
Legal Question
i have a friend that got hurt at work , and they refuse to help her they say that the customers are more important then her arm
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
If your friend was injured on her job, she has two years from the date of the injury to file her claim with the Worker's Compensation Commission irrespective of whether her employer wants to assist her with her claim or not. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Virginia Workers Compensation & Disability Lawyer
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Author:Virginia Workers' Compensation Case Finder
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 49
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Injured Workers' Law Firm
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
The Law Firm of Evan H. Farr, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-12-08
Ritchie Law Firm, PLC
Harrisonburg, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Mary G. Commander, Attorney At Law
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Search Questions and Answers


