Washington  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
4/24/08, 2:36 am

Legal Question


missing persons report

i am considering filing a missing person report on my husband who walked out on our marriage and i on the eighteeth of feb. reason being is i do not know where to locate him and i guess i need to in order to start any type of temp.orders and i know if i do this i am positive that he will be located and i will then be able to start some where with him walking out and leaving me with absoutly no means or access financually. is it too drastic of measure and is it as i said? file , they look, they find him .... then what, they bring him back here or ... would i even be able to know a location after the fact? i just dont want to stir up any thing to have an outcome of a different view of it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search