Legal Question in Business Law in Washington

Corporation Name Restrictions

Does a corporation's name involve restrictions when its shareholders are licensed professionals? Where can I obtain more information regarding this?

Asked on 6/25/04, 6:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Harris Harris & Moure, pllc
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Corporation Name Restrictions

You should check the RCW's, the WAC's, and any ethical rules of your particular profession.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/04, 1:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now