Washington | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
If I stop making payments on a 2003 Impala I was pressured into buying two years ago, can the bank garnish Postal retirement and Social Security checks?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Steuart |
Generally, they can't do that without a judgment. |
Top Attorneys in WA
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of Jonathan Cohen
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Law Office of P. Jayson Thibodaux
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
TrueNorthLaw PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-04-26
Brettin Law Office
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-27
Symmes Law Group, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-19
The Law Offices of Matthew R. King, PLLC
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
Robin L. Scott, Attorney at Law
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


