Wisconsin  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/05/08, 12:46 am

Legal Question


Laws regarding business contests

My company held a contest in which points were accumulated during the course of the year. The top 3 point earners won a prize. The winners were announced but I have been unable to get them to show me the year end point results. (I believe that one of the top three did not have enough points to win.) Are they legally bound to announce the year end points standing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search