Wisconsin | Criminal Law
Legal Question
is it a criminal charge for not splitting a trust equally, if one person from the trust doesn't get all of their share. Or would they need to take it to small claims.
is it a criminal charge for not splitting a trust equally, if one person from the trust doesn't get all of their share. Or would they need to take it to small claims.
|
Read More Answered By: Jeffrey Murrell |
This really does sound like a civil matter, rather than being criminal in nature. |
Racine, WI
Questions Answered: 1469
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-12
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Wauwatosa, WI
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-23
Baraboo, WI
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-28
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-09-10
Pewaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-11
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-23
► What is the procedure to have a class H felony conviction expunged per AB 75, passed...
► There are teen (13-17) glamour modeling agencies and websites operating openly. One...
► Can a person who filed charges against someone dismiss those charges if a warrant...
► In July of 2009 I was falsely accused of rape by an acquaintance. A suspect rape kit...
► I was arrested for theft in 2006 and never charged how long do they have to charge...
► What is the definition of a firearm? Is a pellet/bb gun considered a firearm?
► My son is 20 and received a wreckless driving and underage drinking blew .05. clean...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Wisconsin| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press