Wisconsin | Immigration Law
Legal Question
H-1b
How much time does a H-1B visa holder have to find another job or leave the US if he/she is laid off?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Amy Ghosh |
Re: H-1b About 90 days or so.
www.amyghosh.com
|
Top Attorneys in WI
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Pastor & Associates, P.C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Tosa Law Office
Wauwatosa, WI
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Law Office of Bill Travis Klein
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Wilson & Associates, P.A.
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-02
Wren & Gateways Law Group, LLC
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Beaulier Law Offices
Bloomington, MN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


