Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

A false FIR - 498-A , 313 , 506 I.P.C and 3/4 DP Act...

what i do ...? I am upset..,...


Asked on 7/18/17, 9:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

seek anticipatory bail and if your state does not have the provision of anticipatory bail, approach high court for stay of arrest.

Read more
Answered on 7/20/17, 1:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India