Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

How to rely on unreported supreme court judgement during hearing of LPA in high court. I have downloaded unreported judgement from supreme court website. Will high court accept it or I have to get certified copy or any other method


Asked on 12/20/13, 4:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

It is the duty of the judge to take notice you just have to cite it .

Read more
Answered on 12/21/13, 1:03 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India