Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

what will be the registration charges of will ?

if proprietor register its office address as of residential premises who is not owner of house ,will his liability affects the property(house) ?

Asked on 8/11/13, 9:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

It varies from state to state. but it is nominal.

for showing the Residential Address one need not be the owner.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/13, 6:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India