Legal Question in Business Law in India

There is a existing partnership firm and one of the partners wants to become a silent partner. What is the procedure and necessary requirements ?

Asked on 8/23/15, 1:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

This fact that one of the partner has become a silent partner with effect from _____ (date) can be recorded as an Addendum to the Partnership Deed duly signed by all the Partners.


Read more
Answered on 8/24/15, 3:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India