Legal Question in Business Law in Canada

Can I become a mental health coach without any related certifications/degrees?

Asked on 3/22/20, 7:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahma Saidi Saidi Law Corporation

I would caution against using the term "mental health" - You may want to use the terms "lifestyle" and "wellness"- I would be sure to convey your credentials wholly and accurately with your audience.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/20, 10:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Canada