Legal Question in Business Law in India

sir, I am practicing advocate, I want doubt, when the cheque isssud on behalf of firm as a authorised signatory, who are liable to be prosecute

Asked on 1/22/19, 7:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajendra Arora Rajendra Arora & Associates

Following are liable for prosecution:-

Authorised signatory


All the partners of the partnership firm

Read more
Answered on 1/22/19, 10:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India