Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Apartment plot area is 3842 sq ft and total flats are 10. It seems that there is an ample parking space but the builder has allotted only 8 car parking. we have not allotted car parking. how to proceed?

Asked on 11/28/20, 12:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You should proceed in the case with legal notice for which you should avail my legal services.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/20, 8:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India