Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in United Kingdom

Good question is,if a person was to own or by lease own the rights to an area of private ground and had made people aware that the parking rights were also included and owned,would it be or could it be classed as anti social behavior for a person or persons to ignore it despite being legally made aware that other people own the ground and the rights and that the parking is only for those who own the rights?

Asked on 2/18/14, 7:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Repeat query. Already answered.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/14, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in United Kingdom