Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Sir 1year back i started a franchise after 3months i sell it to a person, but at that time due to his financial crisis he didn't give me full I make a promissory note in a white paper.he said he clear full amount within 3months but till this nearly 1year ia completed but he didn't give my amount,so please advice on the next step for the further process to take legal action against him

Asked on 7/05/23, 10:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You should return your property going legally and also claim for your damage.

Read more
Answered on 7/06/23, 10:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India