Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Sir/madam actually I was loving a girl but before she loves me she got married and then she was telling me that I got diverse from her husband and she was loving me and her mother was also agreed for our love and they have taken lot of money, and other things from me and now they are telling she means that girl is telling shill I didn't get diverse and she and her family persons has called me and they were torching and they were beaten me very nicly so can I put a manasta mokadame case on they. ..


Asked on 4/29/19, 3:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you need to have evidence to the effect that she and her family members duped you of your money on the pretext of re marriage.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/19, 12:44 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India