Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Sir,

I would like to ask that whether we need to give any disclosure in the following situation.

Mr. A is a whole time director in one company (say abc) and a promoter in other company (say xyz). Mr. A is required to give any disclosure to Co. xyz or Co. abc regarding his position as a director or promoter respectively?

Disclosure can be in any field. Whatever is required to be disclosed, please tell.


Asked on 1/24/14, 3:45 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

why do I feel it is a student asking this query. please do your own research we are here to help genuine clients with problems.

Read more
Answered on 1/24/14, 4:19 am
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

No academic queries please.

Read more
Answered on 1/27/14, 1:39 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India