Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

What is the cost of litigation from lowest court to Supreme Court for criminal cases eg 503, 506 IPC etc.?

Please give breakup based on number of hearings, lawyer fees, travel, court adjournments etc.

Please give breakup for lowest court average expenses, High court average expenses and Supreme court average expenses.

What is the budget required by a middle class person earning Rs 40,000 pm.?

What is the time required from start to finish to deal with such cases?

Asked on 2/19/23, 9:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is not feasible to give you the break up. You need to contact the lawyer and discuss the fee depending upon your financial capacity.

Read more
Answered on 3/21/23, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India