Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Fir from women cell is done for domestic violance phisical n mental torture. I have Medicals for physical violance n i have audio recordings for mental violence also. Now my hisband got bail from court n i m not called up till now from court. He got the next date after bail. What next how charges will start proceedings. Pls guide. I m a mother of two n children r living with me. Thanks in advance


Asked on 9/09/19, 11:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you need to retain lawyer to prosecute your case.

Read more
Answered on 9/20/19, 6:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India