Legal Question in Education Law in India

During admission of my daughter in first std I omitted father name and mentioned only mother name(my name) as I was divorced and school gave me permission for the same.

But now I fear that whether it will pe permitted in board registration without father name.pls suggest.


Asked on 7/21/21, 8:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

I do not thing that you would have any issue in board exams. However, you may check the board guidelines as well.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/21, 10:47 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India