Legal Question in Education Law in India

I m single divorced mother of 10 years daughter.She is in 5th std and studing in cbsc school in my name.Father name is not mentioned in school.My questuon is do she will face in problem during her SSC boaed application form..pls confirm


Asked on 1/11/19, 7:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

as per supreme court ruling, mother s name is enough.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/19, 8:33 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India