Legal Question in Education Law in India

Dear Sir,

There is an US Agency conducts online certification course worldwide and gives various professional certificates. The cost of the Certificate Exams are US $ 555/-. They does not gives Marks Sheet/Grade Cards. They does not declare Passing Marks. They does not declare how many student appeared examination. They gives Syllabus but no previous year Question Papers. They have office in India but the entire control is from US. All legal jurisdiction of the organization is US. Can i file case against this organization in Indian HC or SC? If yes, under which Law?

Asked on 7/17/17, 10:42 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Please let me know the web address of that agency so that after careful examination your answer could be given.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/17, 8:12 pm

You may contact at M# 91-9254903460

Read more
Answered on 7/18/17, 6:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India