Legal Question in Education Law in India

Sir my wife is doing course of GNM in a private collage as they are forcing to submit there fees in two days of the next session and there exam of current session has not held an also before admission they said to submit fees in installment i.e in six month but now they are forcing to submit whole fees in one time and they are threatning for not to sit in the exams held in september

Asked on 8/27/17, 3:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

They can't do so

Read more
Answered on 9/02/17, 5:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India