Legal Question in Education Law in India

sir i am in mechanical. Yesterday i give interview in family pure ro company . They ask me to sumbi 30k for training fees. I want to know is this is genuine deal or its a fraud. Company name family pure ro. Delhi laxmi nagar.

Asked on 3/17/14, 7:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

Any Company asking you to pay money for giving you a job is bogus.


Read more
Answered on 3/17/14, 7:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India