Legal Question in Education Law in India

Sir , I am doubtful of a about a person who himself says himself completed his bachelor degree in mathematics in the period of 1990 to 1993 in a college affiliated to bharathiyar university coimbatore. How to confirm that person complete his degree


Asked on 10/25/21, 8:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

court may issue directions for the same.

Read more
Answered on 10/28/21, 8:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India