Legal Question in Education Law in India

I am studying ME in a private college in Tamilnadu. The Principal asked to pay the tuition fees. I said that I will pay it in 3 months. But the Principal doesn't accept. And He said not to come till clear the due amount. Kindly reply with this issue. Is there any law permitted to go to class and insist the faculty to take the class? The college is fully set up with video cameras.. Thanking you..

Asked on 7/09/14, 12:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adv Meenal Kashyap M Kashyap & Associates

It is institutions discretion to provide the extension.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/14, 2:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India