Legal Question in Family Law in India

Whether in Delhi family court it is mandatory to pay legal charges to wife from husband in HMA sec 9 case

Asked on 11/06/22, 5:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

It depends upon the order/judgment of the Court. If there is no specific direction then the same should not be paid at all.

Read more
Answered on 11/10/22, 9:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India