Legal Question in Family Law in India

I am loving my mother mother's sister daughter daughter past from 8years .we both can marry according to Hindu marriage


Asked on 4/16/19, 9:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

you are within prohibited degrees. the marriage can be termed null and void.

Read more
Answered on 5/13/19, 11:22 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India